Kjell-Inge Fremo

Kjell-Inge Fremo

Partner

Mobil 900 22 300
kjell@fremobemanning.no
Hege Svendsen

Hege Svendsen

Daglig leder, partner og sertifisert rekrutterer

Mobil 905 87 920
hege@fremobemanning.no
Harald Torgersen

Harald Torgersen

Partner

Mobil 905 06 200
harald@fremobemanning.no
Jorunn Løseth

Jorunn Løseth

Salgsansvarlig/rekrutterer

Mobil 907 90 311
jorunn@fremobemanning.no
May Romundstad

May Romundstad

Rekrutteringskonsulent

Mobil 926 08 017
may@fremobemanning.no
Kine Kolsvik

Kine Kolsvik

Personalkonsulent

Mobil 473 66 352
kine@fremobemanning.no
Renate Fjellheim

Renate Fjellheim

Bemanningskonsulent

Mobil 483 66 890
renate@fremobemanning.no
Monica Meslo

Monica Meslo

Personalkonsulent

Mobil 934 15 522
monica@fremobemanning.no
Jannike Berntsen

Jannike Berntsen

Bemanningskonsulent

Mobil 977 10 070
jannike@fremobemanning.no
Alexandra Summerson

Alexandra Summerson

Seniorrådgiver

Mobil 950 19 945
alexandra@fremobemanning.no
Frode Borren

Frode Borren

Salgssjef

Mobil 917 26 705
frode@fremobemanning.no